At the MSCVGA 2020 AGM the Executive Committee was elected as shown below

  • President                                       Ian Brown
  • Vice President & Webmaster        Rick Wilkins
  • Vice President                              John Jones
  • Secretary                                       John Tudor
  • Treasurer                                      Claude Holmes
  • MSCVGA Delegate to NSWVGA Col Darley
  • NSWVGA Councillor                    Stuart Dossetor


Event Program
Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [152.11 KB]