Worrigee Links Golf Club     Greenwell Point Road,  Worrigee N.S.W. 2540      Pro Shop (02) 4421 7430                        Email Golfpro@exservos.com.au

Shoalhaven WOG Results Day 3 2021

Results From Worrigee Links Daily Event

A Grade Men
Winner          Geoff Banting      Castle Hill CC       38
Runner Up       Colin Brigstock    Worrigee             37
Third           Ray Moulds         Dubbo                34

B Grade Men
Winner          Henry Kubacki      Tully Park           38
Runner Up       Ian Powell         Port Kembla          38
Third           Charlie Swyer      Shoalhaven Heads     38

C Grade Men
Winner          John Tooth         Dubbo                40
Runner Up       Paul Crockett      Belmont              36
Third           Norbert Beringer   Jamberoo             33

Division 1 Ladies
Winner          Wanda Kozinski     Camden               38
Runner Up       Dawn Smith         Wodonga              36
Third           Lois Dwyer         St Georges Basin     33

Division 2 Ladies
Winner          Vicki Gray         Uralla               38
Runner Up       Lynnette Beringer  Jamberoo             34
Third           Jacqueline Tooth   Dubbo                34

Special Prizes 

A Grade        Steve Leaudais      St Georges Basin 6th                
B Grade        Nick Themsen        Worrigee         6th
C Grade        Skinner                              6th               
Drive and Pitch Men
A Grade        Colin Brigstock     Worrigee         16th
B Grade        Len Marlow          St Georges Basin 15th              
C Grade        Stuart Dossetor     Worrigee         4th
NTP Ladies
Division 1     Jeanine Doolan      Yamba            17th
Division 2     Anne Martin         Wakehurst        17th           
Drive and Pitch Ladies
Division 1     Lorna O'Brien       Windsor          12th          
Division 2     Carolyn Issaacs     Wakehurst        12th

NSWVGA Trophy Results

Winner          John Tooth         Dubbo                40
Runner Up       Henry Kubacki      Tully Park           38 C/B



Winner          Wanda Kozinski     Camden               38 C/B
Runner Up       Vicki Gray         Uralla               38 C/B

Lady Winner of Currambene Art Studios Trophy Donated by Col Darley for highest aggregate over 3 Days

2021 Winner            Carolyn Isaacs                Wakehurst                      109

Carolyn Isaacs Winner 2021

Carolyn Isaacs with Tournament Director Rick Wilkins


If the Start sheet does not display scroll down and the click on the text “Download (PDF, 92KB)” and the sheet will download to your computer.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [92.86 KB]